Analyst Coverage

    Equity Research Analyst Coverage

    Brokerage Analyst Phone Number E-mail
    BMO Capital Markets Joanne Chen (416) 359-8108 joannej.chen@bmo.com
    Canaccord Genuity Capital Markets Mark Rothschild (416) 869-7280 mrothschild@cgf.com
    CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson (416) 594-7194 dean.wilkinson@cibc.com
    Desjardins Securities Michael Markidis (416) 607-3028 michael.markidis@desjardins.com
    Industrial Alliance Securities Frédéric Blondeau (514) 875-6483 frederic.blondeau@iagto.ca
    National Bank Financial Matt Kornack (416) 507-8104 matt.kornack@nbc.ca
    Raymond James Brad Sturges (416) 777-7189 brad.sturges@raymondjames.ca
    RBC Capital Markets Matt Logan (416) 842-3770 matt.logan@rbccm.com
    Scotiabank Himanshu Gupta (416) 863-7218 himanshu.gupta@scotiabank.com
    TD Securities Sam Damiani (416) 983-9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com

    Debt Research Analyst Coverage

    Brokerage Analyst Phone Number E-mail
    BMO Capital Markets Nicholas Kim (416) 359-4253 nicholas.kim@bmo.com

    Rating Agency Coverage

    Brokerage Analyst Phone Number E-mail
    DBRS Morningstar Christopher Tsichlas (416) 432-3833 christopher.tsichlas@dbrsmorningstar.com

    Summit Industrial Income REIT is followed by the analysts listed above.  Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Summit Industrial Income REIT’s performance made by the analysts covering Summit Industrial Income REIT are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Summit Industrial Income REIT or its management.  Summit Industrial Income REIT does not, by its reference above, distribute or otherwise imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.