Analyst Coverage

    Analyst Coverage

    Brokerage Analyst Phone Number E-mail
    BMO Capital Markets Troy MacLean (416)-359-8366 troy.maclean@bmo.com
    Canaccord Genuity Capital Markets Mark Rothschild (416) 869-7280 mrothschild@cgf.com
    CIBC Chris Couprie (416) 594-8179 chris.couprie@cibc.com
    Desjardins Securities Inc. Michael Markidis (416) 607-3028 michael.markidis@desjardins.com
    Industrial Alliance Securities Brad Sturges (416) 203-5827 bsturges@iagto.ca
    National Bank Financial Matt Kornack (416) 507-8104 matt.kornack@nbc.ca
    RBC Capital Markets Matt Logan (416) 842-3770 matt.logan@rbccm.com
    Scotiabank Himanshu Gupta (416) 863-7218 himanshu.gupta@scotiabank.com